The Wheel of Time turns...

The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and go.
What was, what will be, and what is,
may yet fall under the Shadow.
Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

Welcome to my Wheel of Time main page. The Wheel of Time is the best fantasy series I have ever read, and does a great job at portraying it's world. So far, they have released nine books:

The Eye of The World
The Great Hunt
The Dragon Reborn
The Shadow Rising
The Fires of Heaven
Lord of Chaos
A Crown of Swords
The Path of Daggers
Winter's Heart
Crossroads of Twilight

Also out is The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time, a great reference book for the series, written as if it were a history and encyclopedia for the land, as written by some historian who lives there. A very good resource, it is.

COMING SOON: My sub-pages for the Wheel of Time series will include:

Dictionary of the Old Tongue
Prophecies of the Dragon
WoT links page
Maybe more...

Dictionary of the Old Tongue: Words used in the series of the Old Tongue or other obscure languages (such as the few Trolloc words we get, among other things), along with their meanings.

Prophecies of the Dragon: Throughout the series, bits and pieces of prophecy come up: Foretellings, Min's viewings, and others. This lists them all, and sheds light on as many of them as possible.

WoT Links Page: Just what it says; links to other Wheel of Time sites. Also includes my art credits for the images used in my WoT pages.

Email me here.

Under heavy construction.

people have walked in the Light.

Click here to go home. 1 1